Recapiti ed Organigramma

CdA (2018 – 2021) COGNOME NOME CELLULARE E-MAIL
Presidente Magnatta Marco 336/829057 m.magnatta@tiscali.it
Vice Presidente Brunelli Gianpiero 335/8119146 brunelli-design@libero.it
Tesoriere Bianchi Antonio 335/5757359 antonio@arkinterni.com
Consigliere Bergami Stefano 348/3335517 stefano.bergami@alice.it
Consigliere Palmisano Gianfranco 328/2610801 palmisano.74@gmail.com
Consigliere Volpi Michele 339/7976137 michelevolpi62@gmail.com
Consigliere Zocchi Ascanio 338/2158502 ufficio@ascaniodesign.it
Amministratore Delegato esterno Scandroglio Marco 335/8249684 linears@tin.it
SOCI E PARCELLE (2017 -2020) COGNOME NOME CELLULARE E-MAIL
Bellocchio Graziella 340/3891622 graziellabellocchio@tiscali.it
Cattani Giacomo 335/273157 info@studiosagitair.com
Formaro Cataldo 334/2626725 amministrazione@formarodesigner.com
Grioni Mita 335/6794199 hello@grionistudio.it
Moschini Laura 338/8776815 lauramoschinidesign@gmail.com
PROBIVIRI (2018 – 2021) COGNOME NOME CELLULARE E-MAIL
Mazzoccoli Franco 337/822883 studiomazzoccoli@iol.it
Scandroglio Marco 335/8249684 linears@tin.it
REVISORI (2018 – 2021) COGNOME NOME CELLULARE E-MAIL
Converti Gualfardo 335/6752375 g.converti@libero.it
Grioni Mita 335/6794199 hello@grionistudio.it
DELEGATI TERRITORIALI COGNOME NOME CELLULARE E-MAIL
Piemonte+Valle d’Aosta+Liguria Di Vito Curmini Teresa 338/7533881 teresa@linteriordesigner.it
Lombardia Leone Benigna 349/2160380 beni.leone@gmail.com
Veneto+Friuli+Trentino Brunelli (coordinatore delegato) Gianpiero 335/8119146 brunelli-design@libero.it
Emilia Romagna+Marche Bergami (coordinatore delegato) Stefano 348/3335517 stefano.bergami@alice.it
Toscana Bargigli Gabriele 349/2607785 gabrielebargigli@brgstudio.it
Umbria+Lazio+Abruzzo Grandolini Nicola 335/5718078 studioplanetg@studioplanetg.it
Campania
Calabria Gallo Michele 338/9153342 mg.interiors@libero.it
Puglia+Basilicata Zacometti Rocchino 377/9504500 zetabi@libero.it
Sicilia Dipasquale Graziella 328/9595867 idipastudio@alice.it
Sardegna